Translate page with Google

Event

BR Acima de Tudo: Documentary screening and conversation

Country:

Event Date:

October 30, 2021 | 3:00 PM -03 TO 4:30 PM -03
Participants:
aerial view of a road cutting through the Amazon forest
English

Bolsonaro plans to build a road and a hydroelectric dam in Calha Norte do Pará, the most preserved...

author #1 image author #2 image
Multiple Authors
SECTIONS
BR Acima de Tudo English

 

A screening of BR Acima de Tudo (Brazil) and conversation with Fernanda Wenzel and Fred Rahal Mauro, with Verónica Goyzueta as the moderator.

Live interpretation will be available in Spanish and Portuguese for this webinar.

Time zone: 15:00 São Paulo, 13:00 (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 (London)

 

RELATED INITIATIVES

yellow halftone illustration of a pangolin

Initiative

Rainforest Reporting Grants

Rainforest Reporting Grants

RELATED TOPICS

a yellow halftone illustration of a truck holding logs

Topic

Rainforests

Rainforests
yellow halftone illustration of an elephant

Topic

Environment and Climate Change

Environment and Climate Change