Traducir página con Google

Evento

BR Acima de Tudo: Proyección del documental y conversación

País:

Participantes:
aerial view of a road cutting through the Amazon forest
Inglés

Bolsonaro plans to build a road and a hydroelectric dam in Calha Norte do Pará, the most preserved...

author #1 image author #2 image
Varios Autores
SECTIONS
BR Acima de Tudo Spanish

 

Proyección del documental BR Acima de Tudo (Brasil) y conversación con Fernanda Wenzel y Fred Rahal Mauro, con Verónica Goyzueta (moderadora).

Traducción simultánea será disponible en español y portugués para este webinar.

Horario: 15:00 São Paulo, 13:00 (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 (Londres)

 

RELATED INITIATIVES

yellow halftone illustration of a pangolin

Initiative

Rainforest Reporting Grants

Rainforest Reporting Grants

RELATED TOPICS

a yellow halftone illustration of a truck holding logs

Topic

Rainforests

Rainforests
yellow halftone illustration of an elephant

Topic

Environment and Climate Change

Environment and Climate Change