Traduzir a página com Google

Evento

BR Acima de Tudo: Exibição do documentário e conversa

País:

Participantes:
aerial view of a road cutting through the Amazon forest
Inglês

Bolsonaro plans to build a road and a hydroelectric dam in Calha Norte do Pará, the most preserved...

author #1 image author #2 image
Vários autores
SECTIONS
BR Acima de Tudo Portuguese

 

Exibição do documentário BR Acima de Tudo (Brasil) e conversa com Fernanda Wenzel e Fred Rahal Mauro, com Verónica Goyzueta (moderadora).

Tradução simultânea será disponibilizada em espanhol e português para este webinar.

Fuso horário: 15:00 São Paulo, 13:00 (Lima / Bogotá / Quito), 14:00 (La Paz / Caracas / Washington), 19:00 (Londres)

 

RELATED INITIATIVES

yellow halftone illustration of a pangolin

Initiative

Rainforest Reporting Grants

Rainforest Reporting Grants

RELATED TOPICS

a yellow halftone illustration of a truck holding logs

Topic

Rainforests

Rainforests
yellow halftone illustration of an elephant

Topic

Environment and Climate Change

Environment and Climate Change